Management and Staff

THE OHA FAMILY

Name Email Title Ext Direct #
MANAGEMENT & ADMINISTRATION
GWENDOLYN B. DAWSON gdawson@ocalahousing.org CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER 233 (352) 620-3374
JAMES HAYNES jhaynes@ocalahousing.org DEPUTY DIRECTOR 230 (352) 620-3411
HUMAN RESOURCES DIRECTOR 231 (352) 620-3434
JUDY HOULIOS jhoulios@ocalahousing.org HOUSING PROGRAMS DIRECTOR 234 (352) 620-3563
LYNDIA WILSON lwilson@ocalahousing.org VOUCHER PROGRAMS DIRECTOR 226 (352) 620-3378
EDDY VIERA eviera@ocalahousing.org FINANCE DIRECTOR (se habla español) 205 (352) 369-2363
JACALYN BROWN jbrown@ocalahousing.org COMPLIANCE DIRECTOR 260 (352) 620-3350
Glenda Roberts groberts@ocalahousing.org Executive Administrator 204 (352) 369-2240
Bennie Munnerlyn bmunnerlyn@ocalahousing.org Operations Coordinator 263 (352) 620-3675
HOUSING CHOICE VOUCHER (HCV)
Mildred Butler mbutler@ocalahousing.org Counselor I 203 (352) 369-2261
 Mellissa Ellis  mellis@ocalahousing.org Counselor I 222 (352) 620-3325
Luis Garcia lgarcia@ocalahousing.org Inspector Coordinator (se habla español) 240 (352) 620-3665
Marcus Kiner mkiner@ocalahousing.org Inspector II 232 (352) 620-3452
Shaneka Greene sgreene@ocalahousing.org HCV Coordinator 239 (352) 620-3644
Stephanie Reynolds sreynolds@ocalahousing.org Counselor II & FSS Coordinator 224 (352) 620-3366
Joanna Horne jhorne@ocalahousing.org Administrative Assistant 215 (352) 369-2302
Theresia Curbeam tdouglas@ocalahousing.org Counselor II 229 (352) 620-3406
PUBLIC HOUSING (PH) & MAINTENANCE
Chrsitopher Lewis clewis@ocalahousing.org Construction Coordinator 237 (352) 620-3590
 Stephanie Marquez  smarquez@ocalahousing.org Public Housing Counselor (se habla español) 228 (352) 620-3404
Michelle Jennings mjennings@ocalahousing.org Public Housing Coordinator 225 (352) 620-3666
Mike Torres Maintenance Mechanic
Otis Vernon Maintenance Coordinator
Maintenance Mechanic
Solomon Johnson Maintenance Mechanic
         
ACCOUNTING
Tonja Parker tparker@ocalahousing.org Accounting Coordinator 235 (352) 620-3564
FRONT DESK & RESIDENT SERVICES
Davida Randolph drandolph@ocalahousing.org Resident Services Coordinator 223 (352) 369-2235
Debra Teerlkink dteerlink@ocalahousing.org Front Desk Customer Service Rep 221 (352) 369-2636

Legal Counsel:

Ricardo L. Gilmore, Esq. (Saxon, Gilmore, and Caraway, P.A.)
201 E Kennedy Boulevard, Suite 600
Tampa, Florida 33602

Phone: (813) 314-4502
Fax: (813) 314-4555
rgilmore@saxongilmore.com