Management and Staff

THE OHA FAMILY

Name Email Title Ext Direct #

MANAGEMENT & ADMINISTRATION

GWENDOLYN B. DAWSON gdawson@ocalahousing.org CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER 233 (352) 620-3374
JAMES HAYNES jhaynes@ocalahousing.org DEPUTY DIRECTOR 230 (352) 620-3411
LETTIE REEVES lreeves@ocalahousing.org HUMAN RESOURCES DIRECTOR 231 (352) 620-3434
JUDY HOULIOS jhoulios@ocalahousing.org HOUSING PROGRAMS DIRECTOR 234 (352) 620-3563
LYNDIA WILSON lwilson@ocalahousing.org VOUCHER PROGRAMS DIRECTOR 226 (352) 620-3378
EDWINA VIERA eviera@ocalahousing.org FINANCE DIRECTOR (se habla español) 205 (352) 369-2363
JACALYN BROWN jbrown@ocalahousing.org COMPLIANCE DIRECTOR 260 (352) 620-3350
TRACY MONROE tmonroe@ocalahousing.org RESIDENT SERVICES SUPERVISOR 223 (352) 369-2235
Bennie Munnerlyn bmunnerlyn@ocalahousing.org Executive Assistant 263 (352) 620-3675
Glenda Roberts groberts@ocalahousing.org Assistant to the CEO 204 (352) 369-2240

HOUSING CHOICE VOUCHER (HCV)

Beverly Tindal btindal@ocalahousing.org Couselor I 203 (352) 369-2261
Elsie Bailey ebailey@ocalahousing.org Counselor II (se habla español) 222 (352) 620-3325
Luis Garcia lgarcia@ocalahousing.org Inspector Coordinator (se habla español) 240 (352) 620-3665
Marcus Kiner mkiner@ocalahousing.org Inspector II 232 (352) 620-3452
Shaneka Greene sgreene@ocalahousing.org HCV Coordinator 239 (352) 620-3644
Stephanie Reynolds sreynolds@ocalahousing.org Counselor II & FSS Coordinator 224 (352) 620-3366
OPEN 215 (352) 369-2302
Theresia Douglas tdouglas@ocalahousing.org Counselor II 229 (352) 620-3406
 Intake Specialist  215  (352) 369-2302

PUBLIC HOUSING (PH) & MAINTENANCE

Chrsitopher Lewis clewis@ocalahousing.org Construction Coordinator 237 (352) 620-3590
OPEN Public Housing Counselor 228 (352) 620-3404
Michelle Jennings mjennings@ocalahousing.org Public Housing Coordinator 225 (352) 620-3666
Mike Torres Maintenance Mechanic
Otis Vernon Maintenance Coordinator
Maintenance Mechanic
Solomon Johnson Part-time Maintenance Mechanic

ACCOUNTING

Tonja Parker tparker@ocalahousing.org Accounting Coordinator 235 (352) 620-3564

FRONT DESK & RESIDENT SERVICES

Debra Teerlkink dteerlink@ocalahousing.org Temp Front Desk Customer Service Rep 221 (352) 369-2636

Legal Counsel:

Ricardo L. Gilmore, Esq. (Saxon, Gilmore, and Caraway, P.A.)
201 E Kennedy Boulevard, Suite 600
Tampa, Florida 33602

Phone: (813) 314-4502
Fax: (813) 314-4555
rgilmore@saxongilmore.com